• Text A A
  • Print
  •  

North America

Canada /en-us/staticAssets/canada.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=Canada
Mexico /en-us/staticAssets/mexico.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=Mexico
United States /en-us/staticAssets/unitedstates.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=en_US

Central America

Belize /en-us/staticAssets/belize.gif #
Costa Rica /en-us/staticAssets/costa-rica.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=CostaRica
El Salvador /en-us/staticAssets/el-salvador.gif #
Guatemala /en-us/staticAssets/guatemala.gif #
Honduras /en-us/staticAssets/honduras.gif #
Nicaragua /en-us/staticAssets/nicaragua.gif #
Panama /en-us/staticAssets/panama.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=Panama

Europe

Albania /en-us/staticAssets/albania.gif #
Andorra /en-us/staticAssets/andorra.gif #
Armenia /en-us/staticAssets/armenia.gif #
Austria /en-us/staticAssets/austria.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
Belarus /en-us/staticAssets/belarus.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ce-analytical-homepage.html?country=en_CE
Belgium /en-us/staticAssets/belgium.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
Bosnia and Herzegovina /en-us/staticAssets/bosnia-and-herzegovina.gif #
Bulgaria /en-us/staticAssets/bulgaria.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
Croatia /en-us/staticAssets/croatia.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ce-analytical-homepage.html?country=en_CE
Czech Republic /en-us/staticAssets/czech-republic.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
Denmark /en-us/staticAssets/denmark.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
Estonia /en-us/staticAssets/estonia.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
Finland /en-us/staticAssets/finland.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
France /en-us/staticAssets/france.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
Germany /en-us/staticAssets/germany.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
Greece /en-us/staticAssets/greece.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
Holy See /en-us/staticAssets/holy-see.gif #
Hungary /en-us/staticAssets/hungary.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
Iceland /en-us/staticAssets/iceland.gif #
Ireland /en-us/staticAssets/ireland.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
Italy /en-us/staticAssets/italy.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
Latvia /en-us/staticAssets/latvia.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
Liechtenstein /en-us/staticAssets/liechtenstein.gif #
Lithuania /en-us/staticAssets/lithuania.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
Luxembourg /en-us/staticAssets/luxembourg.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
Macedonia /en-us/staticAssets/macedonia.gif #
Malta /en-us/staticAssets/malta.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
Moldova /en-us/staticAssets/moldova.gif #
Monaco /en-us/staticAssets/monaco.gif #
Montenegro /en-us/staticAssets/montenegro.gif #
Netherlands /en-us/staticAssets/netherlands.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
Norway /en-us/staticAssets/norway.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ce-analytical-homepage.html?country=en_CE
Poland /en-us/staticAssets/poland.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
Portugal /en-us/staticAssets/portugal.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
Romania /en-us/staticAssets/romania.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
Russia /en-us/staticAssets/russia.gif #
San Marino /en-us/staticAssets/san-marino.gif #
Serbia /en-us/staticAssets/serbia.gif #
Slovakia /en-us/staticAssets/slovakia.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
Slovenia /en-us/staticAssets/slovenia.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
Spain /en-us/staticAssets/spain.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
Sweden /en-us/staticAssets/sweden.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU
Switzerland /en-us/staticAssets/switzerland.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=Switzerland
Turkey /en-us/staticAssets/turkey.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ce-analytical-homepage.html?country=en_CE
Ukraine /en-us/staticAssets/ukraine.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ce-analytical-homepage.html?country=en_CE
United Kingdom /en-us/staticAssets/united-kingdom.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=EU

Asia

Afghanistan /en-us/staticAssets/afghanistan.gif #
Azerbaijan /en-us/staticAssets/azerbaijan.gif #
Bangladesh /en-us/staticAssets/bangladesh.gif #
Bhutan /en-us/staticAssets/bhutan.gif #
Burma /en-us/staticAssets/burma.gif #
Cambodia /en-us/staticAssets/cambodia.gif #
China /en-us/staticAssets/china.gif #
Georgia /en-us/staticAssets/georgia.gif #
Hong Kong /en-us/staticAssets/hong-kong.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ce-analytical-homepage.html?country=en_CE
India /en-us/staticAssets/india.gif #
Japan /en-us/staticAssets/japan.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/japan/homepage.html?country=Japan
Kazakhstan /en-us/staticAssets/kazakhstan.gif #
Kyrgystan /en-us/staticAssets/kyrgystan.gif #
Laos /en-us/staticAssets/laos.gif #
Macau /en-us/staticAssets/macau.gif #
Malaysia /en-us/staticAssets/malaysia.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=Malaysia
Maldives /en-us/staticAssets/maldives.gif #
Mongolia /en-us/staticAssets/mongolia.gif #
Nepal /en-us/staticAssets/nepal.gif #
North Korea /en-us/staticAssets/north-korea.gif #
Pakistan /en-us/staticAssets/pakistan.gif #
Philippines /en-us/staticAssets/philippines.gif #
Singapore /en-us/staticAssets/singapore.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ce-analytical-homepage.html?country=Singapore
South Korea /en-us/staticAssets/south-korea.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=Korea
Sri Lanka /en-us/staticAssets/sri-lanka.gif #
Taiwan /en-us/staticAssets/taiwan.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=Taiwan
Tajikistan /en-us/staticAssets/tajikistan.gif #
Thailand /en-us/staticAssets/thailand.gif #
Turkmenistan /en-us/staticAssets/turkmenistan.gif #
Uzbekistan /en-us/staticAssets/uzbekistan.gif #
Vietnam /en-us/staticAssets/vietnam.gif #

South America

Argentina /en-us/staticAssets/argentina.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=Argentina
Bolivia /en-us/staticAssets/bolivia.gif #
Brazil /en-us/staticAssets/brazil.gif #
Chile /en-us/staticAssets/chile.gif #
Colombia /en-us/staticAssets/colombia.gif #
Ecuador /en-us/staticAssets/ecuador.gif #
Guyana /en-us/staticAssets/guyana.gif #
Paraguay /en-us/staticAssets/paraguay.gif #
Peru /en-us/staticAssets/peru.gif #
Suriname /en-us/staticAssets/suriname.gif #
Uruguay /en-us/staticAssets/uruguay.gif #
Venezuela /en-us/staticAssets/venezuela.gif #

Caribbean

Antigua and Barbuda /en-us/staticAssets/antigua-and-barbuda.gif #
The Bahamas /en-us/staticAssets/bahamas.gif #
Barbados /en-us/staticAssets/barbados.gif #
Cuba /en-us/staticAssets/cuba.gif #
Curaçao /en-us/staticAssets/curacao.png https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=Curacao
Dominica /en-us/staticAssets/dominica.gif #
Dominican Republic /en-us/staticAssets/dominican-republic.gif #
Grenada /en-us/staticAssets/grenada.gif #
Haiti /en-us/staticAssets/haiti.gif #
Jamaica /en-us/staticAssets/jamaica.gif #
Saint Kitts and Nevis /en-us/staticAssets/saint-kitts-and-nevis.gif #
Saint Lucia /en-us/staticAssets/saint-lucia.gif #
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines /en-us/staticAssets/saint-vincent-and-the-grenadines.gif #
Trinidad and Tobago /en-us/staticAssets/trinidad-and-tobago.gif #

Middle East / Africa

Algeria /en-us/staticAssets/algeria.gif #
Angola /en-us/staticAssets/angola.gif #
Bahrain /en-us/staticAssets/bahrain.gif #
Benin /en-us/staticAssets/benin.gif #
Botswana /en-us/staticAssets/botswana.gif #
Brunei /en-us/staticAssets/brunei.gif #
Burkina Faso /en-us/staticAssets/burkina-faso.gif #
Burundi /en-us/staticAssets/burundi.gif #
Cameroon /en-us/staticAssets/cameroon.gif #
Cape Verde /en-us/staticAssets/cape-verde.gif #
Central African Republic /en-us/staticAssets/central-african-republic.gif #
Chad /en-us/staticAssets/chad.gif #
Comoros /en-us/staticAssets/comoros.gif #
Democratic Republic of the Congo /en-us/staticAssets/democratic-republic-of-congo.gif #
Republic of the Congo /en-us/staticAssets/congo.gif #
Cote d\'lvoire /en-us/staticAssets/cote-divoire.gif #
Cyprus /en-us/staticAssets/cyprus.gif http://www.abbottalk.com/ce-analytical-homepage.html
Djibouti /en-us/staticAssets/djibouti.gif #
Egypt /en-us/staticAssets/egypt.gif #
Equatorial Guinea /en-us/staticAssets/equatorial-guinea.gif #
Eritrea /en-us/staticAssets/eritrea.gif #
Ethiopia /en-us/staticAssets/ethiopia.gif #
Gabon /en-us/staticAssets/gabon.gif #
The Gambia /en-us/staticAssets/gambia.gif #
Ghana /en-us/staticAssets/ghana.gif #
Guinea /en-us/staticAssets/guinea.gif #
Guinea-Bissau /en-us/staticAssets/guinea-bissau.gif #
Iran /en-us/staticAssets/iran.gif #
Iraq /en-us/staticAssets/iraq.gif #
Israel /en-us/staticAssets/israel.gif https://www.abbottalk.com/ivd-homepage.html?country=Israel
Jordan /en-us/staticAssets/jordan.gif #
Kenya /en-us/staticAssets/kenya.gif #
Kuwait /en-us/staticAssets/kuwait.gif #
Lebanon /en-us/staticAssets/lebanon.gif #
Lesotho /en-us/staticAssets/lesotho.gif #
Liberia /en-us/staticAssets/liberia.gif #
Libya /en-us/staticAssets/libyan-arab.gif #
Madagascar /en-us/staticAssets/madagascar.gif #
Malawi /en-us/staticAssets/malawi.gif #
Mali /en-us/staticAssets/mali.gif #
Mauritania /en-us/staticAssets/mauritania.gif #
Mauritius /en-us/staticAssets/mauritius.gif #
Morocco /en-us/staticAssets/morocco.gif #
Mozambique /en-us/staticAssets/mozambique.gif #
Namibia /en-us/staticAssets/namibia.gif #
Niger /en-us/staticAssets/niger.gif #
Nigeria /en-us/staticAssets/nigeria.gif #
Oman /en-us/staticAssets/oman.gif #
Qatar /en-us/staticAssets/qatar.gif #
Rwanda /en-us/staticAssets/rwanda.gif #
Sao Tome and Principe /en-us/staticAssets/sao-tome-and-principe.gif #
Saudi Arabia /en-us/staticAssets/saudi-arabia.gif #
Senegal /en-us/staticAssets/senegal.gif #
Seychelles /en-us/staticAssets/seychelles.gif #
Sierra Leone /en-us/staticAssets/sierra-leone.gif #
Somalia /en-us/staticAssets/somalia.gif #
South Africa /en-us/staticAssets/south-africa.gif #
Sudan /en-us/staticAssets/sudan.gif #
Swaziland /en-us/staticAssets/swaziland.gif #
Syria /en-us/staticAssets/syrian-arab-republic.gif #
Togo /en-us/staticAssets/togo.gif #
Tanzania /en-us/staticAssets/tanzania.gif #
Tunisia /en-us/staticAssets/tunisia.gif #
Uganda /en-us/staticAssets/uganda.gif #
United Arab Emirates /en-us/staticAssets/united-arab-emirates.gif #
Yemen /en-us/staticAssets/yemen.gif #
Zambia /en-us/staticAssets/zambia.gif #
Zimbabwe /en-us/staticAssets/zimbabwe.gif #

South Pacific

Australia /en-us/staticAssets/australia.gif #
Fiji /en-us/staticAssets/fiji.gif #
Indonesia /en-us/staticAssets/indonesia.gif #
Kiribati /en-us/staticAssets/kiribati.gif #
Marshall Islands /en-us/staticAssets/marshall-islands.gif #
Micronesia /en-us/staticAssets/federated-states-of-micronesia.gif #
Nauru /en-us/staticAssets/nauru.gif #
New Zealand /en-us/staticAssets/new-zealand.gif #
Palau /en-us/staticAssets/palau.gif #
Papua New Guinea /en-us/staticAssets/papua-new-guinea.gif #
Samoa /en-us/staticAssets/samoa.gif #
Soloman Islands /en-us/staticAssets/soloman-islands.gif #
Timor-Leste /en-us/staticAssets/timor-leste.gif #
Tonga /en-us/staticAssets/tonga.gif #
Tuvalu /en-us/staticAssets/tuvalu.gif #
Vanuatu /en-us/staticAssets/vanuatu.gif #